On my team Project we have our normal Sprint Board with a backlog (actually multiple sprint backlogs too). I was testing something and created a second Sprint board in the left panel 'Boards' dropdown.
The new sprint board has everything that the original one has in it (same ongoing sprint, same backlog and same multiple sprint backlogs). If I delete the newly created sprint board will it affect the original at all or delete everything?