I have created as a site administrator a couple of projects (classic service desks) that being used for different countries for our local IT teams.
When a request is resolved, after a while it sends an automatic message informs the user that the case has been closed from resolved and my name appears there.
How can we skip that final step and remove the step from resolved to closed and not my name appear as I have just only created the project.
I just want to know if it is possible to remove the resolved and once a ticket/issue is done to go directly to Closed.