Is there any way to get rid of these confirmation hints when moving, deleting pages?
In my opinion these hints are quite unneccesary, but this is not the point I am talking about.
When I reorganize the content these hints are often overlapping the next page to be moved. So I have to wait or x them away. This is quite annoying to do that every time, or to wait until this hint dissappears. Furthermore I see not real benefit in it. Redo okay, but when you figured out, that you have to redo, this hint is gone.
Is there any way to switch them off?