I understand that the Queue settings are global and seen by everyone. But if I'm viewing a queue and then manually change the sorting on the columns (without going into the Edit Queue screen) does this affect everyone viewing the queue? Or just me?
Great! Thanks!
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.