Deactivating a user does not delete content that originally belonged to the user. Drafts will still be available when the user is activated again. Since it is only visible to the user, there is no option to delete it from the UI to system administrators or other users.
Drafts will be deleted when the original page is deleted.
Hope that helps.
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!Find a group
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!
Unfortunately there are no AUG chapters near you at the moment.Start an AUG