Hi,
We are new to Jira and I'm setting up new users within our organisation.
Is there a way to set the new experience to be turned on by default for users?
By default, users seem to be getting the old Jira with an option to opt-in to the new experience. This is really confusing as they have never seen the old Jira before (all our training and familiarisation has been in the new experience). Ideally, I'd like to turn the old Jira off.... because nobody wants to make two sets of user guides.
-Michael