When I want to update a worklog description, because I forgot something or there is a spelling error, it comes up saying there is an error. This then makes me believe that it hasn't accepted my changes. Also, if I delete a worklog to redo it, for example, on an issue with no estimated time assigned to it, it estimates that there is still the amount of time from the deleted worklog.