In service desk, if a permission scheme is changed, the system gives you an obnoxious warning about permission changes and the ability for project admins to change it with a click. Is there a way to turn this off? I checked the Atlassian documentation that is linked by this warning and it talks all about how we may not know what we are doing, but it doesn't have a section where people who do know what they are doing can turn it off.
Any info would be great!
Thanks,
Jason