When a user shares their filter with "everyone" then the filter name is viewable to the world-- shows up in Google searches, etc.
This is a security concern for us since some filters describe our client work.
Can we disable sharing with "everyone"? Sharing with groups or projects is still necessary. We don't want to limit that activity.