I had stories in a planned sprint and clicked the delete "x" for the sprint. What happens to those stories that were in that sprint? Can I recover them? And how?
If the sprint is deleted, the stories in it are not deleted. They go to the next sprint in the queue. Or to the backlog if there are no other planned sprints.
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.