Hi - I mistakenly thought if I deleted a board that everyone, who was a member or guest, would lose access, and the board would be removed from the count in their account. However, it shows up still in their count of # of boards as "Private" and locked. I doubt I can retrieve the board so how do I remove that board from their accounts?
We have limited licenses and since that project is done, I want to reduce the people to 1 board and move their licenses to folks on the next project.