I deleted a member from my workspace today not realizing that all of their automations would also be deleted, is there a way to restore the automations?
Hi, @Adria Di Maggio.
If you delete a user, all the information he created in Jira will be left intact: the only change is that instead of the user name displayed, you will see the Former user. In my organization, many users already left, but their automation is still active.
You will need to setup the automations again.
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.