Hello!
If I want to go from syncing all users, to a specific group instead. Will that affect my current users? (Through my identity provider)
From what I can read in different FAQ's it will?
"We'll stop syncing some users if they're not in these groups. They won't be able to log in to Atlassian products.
Go to your Google Workspace to find which users aren't in these groups."
So the real question is, if I add all the existing members to the new sync group they will not be affected?
Thanks in advance!