Hi all. I have a question, hopefully I can get an answer from you clever folks. Ever since we upgraded to JIRA v7.0.0 when editing a Subtask (and no changes are made) and I close the window (Cancel), this popup is displayed.
"You have entered new data on this page. If you navigate away from this page without first saving your data, the changes will be lost."
Chrome
image2016-2-17 15:3:34.png
Internet Explorer 11
image2016-2-17 14:33:17.png
Firefox
image2016-2-17 14:39:10.png
Why is this and how do I stop it?
Thank you
Kevin