When I delete users from my gsuite, these users keep being as users on bitbucket, jira, and confluence. We keep paying for them unless manually we remove them from each product.
Is there a way to remove these people permanently. What I also find strange is that in my organization, I still see the user I deleted from gsuite as part of the groups he/she was in before, even though gsuite syncs every 4 hours. Is there a way to at least disable this user in my organization when no more he exists on gsuite? because we are paying a lot of money for users who leave, while we depend on that integration between google and Atlassian. Why can the organization detect a new user on google, but doesn't detect when he is deleted from google.
Thanks
Sahar