This question is in reference to Atlassian Documentation: Add users and set permissions
when we deleted user, what should we do the contents which owned by deleted user.
Is there nothing to do before delete user?
Hi,
Confluence doesn't allow the removal of user who has created any content. You can only disable a user who has created content.
Regards,
Peter
Perhaps this came with an update, I have deleted a users and now need to delete their content. Does anyone know how to do this?
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.