"Your bitbucket plan has changed" - without notice. Why are there no warnings to plan changes?
An admin added a 11th member to a group involuntarily upgrading the plan for bitbucket.
As there was no warning he had no knowledge of this he involuntarily upgraded a third party's plan.
Is this custom?