I was invited to work on two repositories by a former client ~4 years ago. I've stopped working for him ~2 years ago but I still see the repos in my https://bitbucket.org/dashboard/overview.
The former client has gone "missing" because he's owning me and the people who worked for him a lot of money.
Is there a way of revoking my access on my own or can I somehow hide the projects related to that client from my overview?
found it profile -> workspaces -> leave
Cool.. here is a link for others that might come across this question: https://bitbucket.org/account/workspaces/
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.