Because some problems with the system are currently encountered, perhaps the fastest and most reliable solution is to turn off collaborative editing. But according to the prompt on the page, you need to make sure that the drafts that users need are published before closing. So I want to know if the user ’s draft will be lost and cannot be retrieved from on to off?