Hi, Everyone.
In Project Settings -> Knowledge base, when I select "Don't link to a Confluence base" (when there is already one linked), I get the following cryptic message:
"This will delete the link to the Confluence knowledge base. All the currently stored configuration information will be removed."
I get the "delete the link" part. But what does the second sentence mean, specifically? What information will be removed? I don't want to do this before I know what the risk is.
Thanks in advance!