Chrome:
When i click on upload after editing a file opened through the companion app, a dialog box opens and asks me to confirm the that i want to load the page again and that my changes will be lost. I click on reload and the file is uploaded (with the changes)
--
However , some users do not get this second dialog box when they click on upload but the changes are still saved and the file is uploaded.
Question: Where can i deactivate this dialog box? i would rather save a click?
What should be the desired workflow here?
Regards