Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in
Celebration

Earn badges and make progress

You're on your way to the next level! Join the Kudos program to earn points and save your progress.

Deleted user Avatar
Deleted user

Level 1: Seed

25 / 150 points

Next: Root

Avatar

1 badge earned

Collect

Participate in fun challenges

Challenges come and go, but your rewards stay with you. Do more to earn more!

Challenges
Coins

Gift kudos to your peers

What goes around comes around! Share the love by gifting kudos to your peers.

Recognition
Ribbon

Rise up in the ranks

Keep earning points to reach the top of the leaderboard. It resets every quarter so you always have a chance!

Leaderboard

Come for the products,
stay for the community

The Atlassian Community can help you and your team get more value out of Atlassian products and practices.

Atlassian Community about banner
4,463,213
Community Members
 
Community Events
176
Community Groups

Questions about Compass? Join our office hours!

Learn how to set up your Developer Experience Platform directly from the Atlassian team

Join Atlassian engineers and product managers at our new weekly office hours to learn best practices and tips to adopt a developer experience platform and service catalog for your team.

Topics we’ll cover:

  1. What’s a developer experience platform?
  2. How to easily connect repos and invite teams to Compass?
  3. Setting up scorecards and CheckOps processes for your org
  4. Platform engineering and developer best practices for using Compass
  5. New and upcoming Compass features from the Atlassian team

 

👉 America (AMER) friendly 11am PT | 1pm CST | 2pm ET Register here

👉 Europe (EMEA) friendly 7am PT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET Register here

👉 Asia-Pacific (APAC) friendly 11am AEDT | 8am SGT Register here

🚀 If you’re not already using Compass, sign up for free today

 

We look forward to seeing you there!

3 comments

Thanks Compass team for setting these up! Great chance for users and the folks who built Compass to learn from each other. 

The meetings appear to be a month apart, so if you have a conflict with the one time this month, how do we get further details without waiting a month?  Is there a white paper or something about this item?

Like John Kinmonth likes this

@Tiffany J – Great question. Not sure if it's clear, but we're currently hosting three sessions per month spread across three timezones.

If you can't make one of the other timezones (or just don't want to :), we're definitely happy to just jump on a call. 

You can also join our Compass user Slack workspace where we host the Q and A's:

https://join.slack.com/t/atlassian-compass/shared_invite/zt-1oacume9t-wtQXa3Rck~yOIdujluyxnQ

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS

Atlassian Community Events