Are others annoyed at being continually required to acknowledge "team.atlassian.com says Changes that you made may not be saved"? I am presented with this message, some times multiple times, when navigating between pages and tabs in Atlas. I get this even when no changes have been made or the changes made have already been saved.
It makes using Atlas very frustrating.