This question is in reference to Atlassian Documentation: Managing shared teams
In the documentation about sharing a Portfolio team it explains how to share a private team. However, it doesn't explain how to remove a shared team and convert it back to a private team.
If you go to the shared teams and try to "remove" it, it will remove the entire team. Also from the private plans. This is not what I want.
Anyone has an idea?
Thanks,
Jacques.