Hi,
when I create a new plan it is by default visible to all "Logged in users" and "Anonymous users" is there a way to aviod this?
Thanks!
I think it's not possible to change the defaults. You can only edit permissions after a plan has been created.
A workaround for this would be to create an empty plan, configure it's permissions, and instead of creating new plans just clone the existing plan - it's permissions will be preserved.
This really needs to be addressed.
Agreed. Vote for the issue here:
https://jira.atlassian.com/browse/BAM-15383
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.