I know pay for one additional user, but don't need this anymore. How do I get rid of that feature?
Hi @Shannon DeChaine ,You can try deactivating the user account. According to Atlassian, deactivated accounts aren't billable anymore.You can read more about it in this support article: https://support.atlassian.com/subscriptions-and-billing/docs/impact-of-trello-users-on-your-atlassian-access-bill/I hope this helps,Michael
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.