You accidentally deleted the wrong workspace. All the very important work was done there
Hi @sergiy.kolesnik !
Regarding Trello resources:
Deleting a Workspace is permanent and there is no undo. Boards within the Workspace won’t be deleted. Instead, your boards in this Workspace will be closed. You can find and reopen closed boards by visiting https://trello.com/my/boards. You will be required to select a Workspace for the board when reopening it.
Hi @sergiy.kolesnik
The workspace is gone but the boards will not be. You can create a new workspace and the boards will be in your closed boards section...
https://support.atlassian.com/trello/docs/deleting-a-workspace/
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.