I purchased a Premium account that included 3 users by default. I'm the workspace admin, and I've added several guests to the workspace., When I go to add two other people to the workspace via the 'add to workspace' button,, a message pops up that 'adding people to your Premium Workspace will update your billing automatically'.
Technically, I paid for 3 people, so I find this pop-up confusing. If I add these two other people, will I get charged more or will the system accommodate them automatically?
Also, it's not clear in the pop up how the charge will be applied (I presume it requires further authorization). What should I expect if I proceed?