Dear Trello
If I decide to cancel my premium membership, once I have set it all up, will I lose all my info, tasks, and allocations ? or how do you go about it? thx milena
@[deleted]Welcome to the Atlassian community
When you cancel your premium plan you will lose your premium features. You can see what you will lose here: https://trello.com/en/pricing The most common features are unlimited boards, custom fields, advanced checklists, and views.
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.