I can't find any confirmation or denial in the documentation.
If a board is shared to another account as a 2nd admin, then the owner delete his board, or workspace, or account ...does the board remain accessible to the 2nd admin ?
Same question for sharing workspace, card, list, etc.
I assume that if the "item" is not moved into another workspace, all datas is lost, for all shared account.