Hi all,
I wish to deactivate 100+ accounts in our organisation, without alerting the user.
Many users have not used a product in 4+ years and this will create unnecessary noise.
By default, a "Your Atlassian account has been deactivated" email is sent to the user. Is there a way to turn this off?
Many thanks,
Chris
