We've managed to copy a board that a work associate created on her personal account, over to our company's professional account...for her team to use. She wants to get rid of it on her personal account, but when we "close" it on her personal account, it closes the one we copied as well.
That seems weird to me, if we've actually copied the whole thing into the new environment/workspace, shouldn't we be able to login to her personal account and "close" it?
Literally, "asking for a friend." Thanks