Our workspace is currently on a premium trial. When we were on a free account, the default workspace settings were, for example, "Any Workspace member can create private boards".
If, during the trial, we were to change that setting to "Only Workspace admins can create private boards", would that change hold if we return to using a free workspace, or would it all the settings revert to "Any Workspace member can ..."?