When I delete the main folder of my local repository (because I'm currently not working on it, and its on the same version as the remote) the SourceTree Repository Browser gives me the error message "Repository moved or deleted".
That's fine. But then my only options are to delete the Bookmark or specify another location with a version of the repository. But what if I don't have a local version and just want to continue to work on the most current, remote version?
I don't even see a possibility to get the original remote URL. So I'd have to delete the Bookmark in the SourceTree Browser, somehow retrieve the original remote URL and recreate it again as new repository... is that the only way?