Cards and boards are visible to TEAM members only.
Is there a setting that will preserve the activity log when moving a card from one board to another (in the same TEAM)?
Currently, if someone need additional details for the card, they have to move the card back (and forth) between boards to look at the full activity information...
I don't recall if this has always been the behaviour, but I was told by a few folks here that is used to show all the activity...(is that true?)