We are going to upgrade to Trello Business soon. We have 20 users that we will upgrade and about 20 others that use the boards, but will not need the additional features. Can the people who are not using the upgraded version still see the additional content, dates assigned, and the many other things the other 20 will be updating on cards? Thank you!