To free up space on weekly Team boards, I close them. I am not deleting them, but just want them closed, so I can later refer to them. (I am required to keep records of what was accomplished.)
After closing a board, every time I open Trello on the Mac App, I see a prompt about whether I want to re-open last week's closed board or permanently delete it. It's annoying because I want Trello to open to the most recently used board, which is for the current week.
Is this a bug? I'm expecting that closing a board will effectively hide it unless I choose to view my closed boards.