We created our company Trello team a while ago, and I believe we were on some kind of grandfathered status that gives us access to more than the 10 free Trello boards that you now get.
I accidentally activated a Business Class trial because I added a member to a checklist item and without any further warning it started a trial (I wasn't even a team admin at the time!). Now when I look at the cancellation screen for Business Class, it mentions losing access to all but the most recent 10 boards (we have more).
So my question: Are we going to lose our grandfathered in access to more than 10 boards when I cancel this trial? That would be very annoying, since I feel like this trial was activated with no warning.