Hi. I opened a task this morning with a fair number of updates and first it showed me the up to date details. But when I opened the description, it reverted to the original task, with no changes in the last year in the tracking. It started synchronising with other devices. I managed to find an ipad and stopped that connecting to the internet, so could see and copy the correct version to a new task. I am now worried about whether Trello might do this with other tasks. Please can you help?