I opened a personal board that was later added to my team's board page. Originally I set it as private, before changing the viewing settings so that my team could access it.
After closing and deleting the board, I can still see one 'private' board as part of my team board page - and there is no way for me to access this board. When accessing the 'closed boards' tab, the board that I originally closed and deleted is not visible either.
Not sure what else I can do - is there any way for me to delete the 'private' board?