Missed Team ’24? Catch up on announcements here.

Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upcoming events!

Hi all! I was recently onboarded as an Atlassian Community Events leader for Kansas City! 🎉  

We are co-hosting a couple of virtual events this month and planning an in-person event in March. Check out the events here: https://ace.atlassian.com/kansas-city/. More info to come soon on the March event! 

Please let me know if you are interested in becoming a Kansas City co-leader, or apply here. I would love the opportunity to collaborate!

A little about me...I work as a business consultant for Adaptavist. I love all things ITSM/ESM so I spend a lot of time in Jira Service Management but have worked with various Atlassian products for the past five years. 

I'm excited to meet a lot of you soon! ❤️💛

7 comments

Comment

Karen_Mustain February 6, 2024

Hi Lacy, I previously was the Kansas City Atlassian user group leader.  I stepped down a few years ago. Here is hoping you can get the KC group back to an active group.  We had a very active group prior to COVID.

If I'm able, I will try to participate when you have events.

Best of Luck!!

Karen

Like # people like this
Maya Sutton
Community Manager
Community Managers are Atlassian Team members who specifically run and moderate Atlassian communities. Feel free to say hello!
February 6, 2024

@Lacy Saute So excited for you to build Community in Kansas City! Feel free to reach out to me if you have questions, need feedback, or just want to chat. I'm just a Slack away!

Like Lacy Saute likes this
Jason Bowne February 7, 2024