Missed Team ’24? Catch up on announcements here.

Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Welcome to Cloud Reliability & Performance Community group!

Tejasvita Madan
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
November 18, 2020

Hi everyone,

Thank you for joining the Atlassian Reliability & Performance Community feedback group! This is Neha, Tejasvita & Aditya from the Atlassian Cloud product team. We’re super excited to be engaging with you all about performance and reliability focused topics for Atlassian Cloud products. We know how important this problem space is to you and we can’t wait to start discussing our plans with you and getting your feedback. To begin with, here is a bit more about us:

Neha

70cb6cf1-a802-4569-91e3-b2684d6d7e35.png

Hi, I am a product manager on Confluence Cloud, focused on ensuring that Confluence Cloud provides a great experience to customers of all sizes across the business, specifically around aspects of resiliency, performance and scale. Looking forward to hearing from you about your experience with Confluence Server/DC and expectations you have of Confluence Cloud. Also, this will be a wonderful opportunity for me to share with you and get your feedback on our cloud features and roadmap.

Tejasvita

0fc9f6b2-1cc1-4f1a-b912-efabc20ffd78.png

Hi, I am a Product Manager in the Jira Cloud Performance team focused on making sure your experience in Jira Cloud is as fast and reliable as in Server/DC, and ideally better! Hence I am keen to understand how your experience has been in Jira Server/DC with regards to performance and reliability and what your expectations are from Cloud. I also look forward to the opportunity of sharing with you all where we stand today and getting your feedback on our future roadmap.

Aditya

a4af08f1-ad82-468b-bc62-b2df9d2449a7.png