Create
cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 
Sign up Log in

๐Ÿ“… Webinar "Why Migrate to Cloud and Use the Phase Migration Strategy?

Umer Sohail _K15t_
Marketplace Partner
Marketplace Partners provide apps and integrations available on the Atlassian Marketplace that extend the power of Atlassian products.
November 1, 2022

webinar.png

Hello everyone,

Are you thinking about moving to Jira Cloud but don't know where to start? ๐Ÿง Does moving in one go seem too daunting? 

You're in luck ๐Ÿ€, as your favourite Jira issue sync app, Backbone Issue Sync for Jira, is offering a free webinar where we will discuss why nowโ€™s the perfect time to start thinking about moving to Jira Cloud, and how you can do it using a phase migration strategy. ๐Ÿšš

We invite you to join us for the live webinar on November 02, 04:00 pm (CEST) | 10:00 am (EST) | 02:00 pm (GMT)

Register Now โ†’

Speakers:

The webinar will discuss:

  • Why moving to Jira Cloud makes sense ๐Ÿค”

  • Why itโ€™s important to start the migration process NOW โฐ

  • How to use a phased migration strategy and reduce the risks of a big-bang migration ๐Ÿ’ฅ

  • Live Q&A session where you can ask our experts any specific questions and clarify concerns โ“


The November webinar will be timed for our European audience. Even if you canโ€™t make it to the live event, we encourage you to register - weโ€™ll share the recording after the broadcast so you can catch up whenever itโ€™s convenient.

Feel free to pre-submit your questions for the Q&A section below. Weโ€™ll add them to our list and try to cover as many questions as possible during the webinar.

Happy Migrating - hope to see you there!

Register Now โ†’

Umer Sohail
Product Marketing Manager
K15t GmbH

0 comments

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
AUG Leaders

Atlassian Community Events