How Cindy Hoskey uses Trello to wrangle her college class and manage her ADHD

Spots@2x copycind.png

Quick disclaimer: Hi, everybody! My name is Bridget, and I'm new to Team Atlassian as the Community Content Manager. I started the Community Spotlight series because I know that there's a story behind every Atlassian user, many of which contain nuggets of golden wisdom that will inspire you or snippets of humor that might make you smile. If you have a story to tell or would like to nominate another friend or coworker to be in the spotlight, shoot me an email to bsauer@atlassian.com. Okay, back to this week's Spotlight! 

This week's spotlight just so happens to be Part II of last week's. This is because @Cindy Hoskey wears many hats, too many for just one post. In her first Community Spotlight, Cindy talked to us about how she uses Trello to wrangle her college class and manage her ADHD. In this post, Cindy shares her first-person account of how she uses Atlassian products in her other role as a Senior Solutions Architect at Birst: