I was reconfiguring Portfolio, but when all versions were selected I clicked remove selection for all and added only few that I needed to add. But "Remove selected" actually removed ALL selected even the old ones that were already there.
In this case Portfolio doesn't require the Committing of changes, so is there a way to restore data that was before?