Getting Ready for ACP-400

Aaron Geister
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
June 19, 2020

Been working on building service desks now and self taught with the help of the community and documentation out there. I wanted to be able to get to another level as I found my love and passion for Atlassian administration. I am not always the best at reading and writing but hope with my hard work and studying I will be able to join the next level with a cert under my belt and better help others in this community. 

I want to thank all help along the way from the community and support team at Atlassian. Lets hope for the best and make it another good year with administration of Jira. To all out there doing the same thing good luck and study hard. 

1 comment

Comment

Erica Moss
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
June 21, 2020

@Aaron Geister I'm so pumped to hear that the Community was so helpful to you in your certification journey! We're glad you're here, and I'm sure you'll be able to give some pro tips to others as well. 😄

Like M.Fad likes this
Aaron Geister
Rising Star
Rising Star
June 22, 2020

Any tips about passing the ACP-400?

Like Erica Moss likes this
Erica Moss
Rising Star
Rising Star
June 25, 2020

@Aaron Geister I've asked our Community Leaders to weigh in here with any tips, but I also wanted to mention that we've got a section of Community dedicated to certification, as well as this article with some pro tips. 😄

Jimmy Seddon
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
June 25, 2020