Company A has a board (board A), grown over years. They now want to transfer it to company B. Only company B should own it and only company B should have access to board A. Company A then wants to delete the trello access. What happens to the transferred "board A" after deletion of the account of company A? How safe is it that company A can no longer access the board (board A)?
Company A adds someone from Company B to the board as an admin. Then Company B can remove people (or company A people can leave) and move the board to one of Company B's teams. That's it. Company A won't have access anymore if they are not on the board.
Hello Community! My name is Brittany Joiner and I am a Trello enthusiast and Atlassian Community Leader. I'll be sharing with you a series of videos with my top tips on how to best use Trello...
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!Find an event
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!
Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.Host an event
You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events