Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Looking for more features if they are available

Tanya Kline Peterson April 21, 2021

I wonder if there are a few features available and if so, I would love to try them.  I am a Realtor.

I have my checklist, but within my list, I have dates for items that need to be done but at certain times.  I want to enter the date and time of a home photoshoot, and it shows up as a reminder on my calendar.

I want to put in a date that I sent something off, such as disclosures that they only get 5 days to review and then remind me that the 5 days is approaching to check-in.

I also want to enter what my commission is for each sale and for each item that I have to pay for, such as photos, etc., a spot where I can enter how much I paid for it and then a total at the end of the card of what I am getting paid and what I paid out to keep track of my expenses. 

Also, can I share with each client their card so that they can see what has been done and what is needed to be done, and their timelines for things?

I also use Copper for my CRM that is run through Google.  Is there a way that it can integrate rather than getting Salesforce?

2 answers

0 votes
Vitaly Andrianov April 21, 2021

@Tanya Kline Peterson 

Hello Tanya

Regarding calculations of comission and much more inside Trello you can check out this Power-Up

! Smart Fields ! 

0 votes
milynnus
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
April 21, 2021

@Tanya Kline Peterson 

You have a long list of requirements that warrants a detailed study. Based on the projects I have worked on there are several pieces that fit nicely to what you need but it does depend on your actual requirement. As for CRM to Trello, it is important to look at whether there are api, webhook and email notification to client.