Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I have boards I have spent MONTHS adding info to that have disappearded! How can I find them?

Erin Birch August 25, 2019

I have spent months adding info to several boards that have completely disappeared! Even boards I share with clients where I have been adding info for them for like 6 months. GONE!!! Are they hiding somewhere or what? Any help would be GREATLY appreciated! I have told all my clients and team to use Trello and now I'm not so sure it's a good idea!

2 answers

1 vote
Jodi LeBlanc
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
August 26, 2019

Hi @Erin Birch your boards may have been archived accidentally. Try this and let me know if that works:

1. Click the boards button in the upper right.
  2. Click View Closed Boards (at the bottom)
  3. Find the board you'd like to re-open, and click the Re-open button.

You may also have the filter on, have a look at the title bar and see if you it says filter is on, if so click x to remove it and your cards should come back if you do have that feature on.

Let me know if this helps,

Jodi

Andy - PTC Redundant
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
August 26, 2019

Why is your boards button upper right? :oO Mine is top left....?

Didn't know the filter! Handy!

Jodi LeBlanc
Rising Star
Rising Star
August 26, 2019

Oops, must need more coffee. Mine is upper left as well - also I am a lefty so everything feels backwards in this world lol

Like Andy - PTC Redundant likes this
Erin Birch August 26, 2019