if i delete a shared board that I created will the other shared members who are listed as admin still be able to then use the board?
if not, what is the best way for them to keep the board if I want to delete it?
If you delete the board, there isn't a way to restore it, but if you closed it, you can reopen the board.
They could copy the board to work on their copy, it'll be an entirely different board and you can delete yours without a problem.
Congratulations to @Laura Holton , our latest winner of Taco Tuesday! And thanks to @Kristján Geir Mathiesen for sharing the picture of Taco having fun with his new friend B...
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!Find an event
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!
Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.Host an event
You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events